Download Album: Charli XCX – Charli Album Zip Download

Free Mp3

Download Album: Charli XCX Charli Album Zip Download: Last month, Chali notified her project been worked in the background while she releases some couples of tracks.

Free Mp3

The album Charli which has been long awaited for is finally here for fast downloading Mp3 Zip files.

Charli XCX Charli Album Zip Download + Tracklists

Stream and Download Full Album

01 “Next Level Charli”

02 “Gone” (Feat. Christine And The Queens)

03 “Cross You Out” (Feat. Sky Ferreira)

04 “1999” (Feat. Troye Sivan)

05 “Click” (Feat. Kim Petras & Tommy Cash)

06 “Warm” (Feat. HAIM) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

07 “Thoughts”

08 “Blame It On Your Love” (Feat. Lizzo)

09 “White Mercedes”

10 “Silver Cross”

11 “I Don’t Wanna Know”

12 “Official”

13 “Shake It” (Feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy & Pablo Vittar)

14 “February 2017″ (Feat. Clairo & Yaeji) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

15 “2099” (Feat. Troye Sivan) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]





I'm fan of Hip-Hop, RnB, Pop and Rap songs. I love hyping celebrity thereby exposing their capacity by promoting their efforts toward digital production of content. News, Entertainment, Music and Editorial contents creator.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *