Foreign SongsMusic

Download Album: Jah Cure – Royal Soldier Full Album Zip Mp3

Jah Cure Royal Soldier Album Full Zip Download Mp3; The Jamaican Raggae singer, who gain the opportunity to be nominated for Grammy Awards and also secured Billboard #1 charts debut another album titled “Royal Soldier” available here in Zip Download.

He announced this long-awaited album and fans are anxiously waiting for the released of this album which was promised to drop on the 30th of August 2019 for your available download Mp3 zip.

Jah Cure Royal Soldier Album Tracklist Download Links

  1. Intro
  2. Better Days
  3. Illusion
  4. Work it Out ft. Melanie Fiona
  5. Royal Soldier
  6. Telephone Love
  7. I Wish ft. Tory Lanez
  8. Summer Breeze
  9. Life Is Real ft. Padrino, Popcaan
  10. Marijuana ft. Damian Marley
  11. Street Kings
  12. Risk it All ft. Phyllisia Ross
  13. History of Reggae
  14. Lion in The Jungle
  15. Rotten Souls
  16. Love Yourself



I'm fan of Hip-Hop, RnB, Pop and Rap songs. I love hyping celebrity thereby exposing their capacity by promoting their efforts toward digital production of content. News, Entertainment, Music and Editorial contents creator.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *